At 1:30 AM I received the following email...
Triton Enterprises apologizes to our customers and the families of our employees for the recent events at our Washington State facility.
Acts of sabotage to our new facility and our website have taken a heavy toll on our resources and staff. We lost several employees in the brutal act of terrorism including our Press Secretary Kellie Graham.
Data gathered by our internal security teams and Federal law enforcement all point to a small paramilitary group bent on disrupting our work towards a better humanity.
New press secretary Jill Davidge states, "We have moved our research facility off shore to ensure we can continue our work without distraction"
If you had any pending orders with Triton they will be processed as soon as possible. If you were waiting for a job interview we will be in contact with you shortly.
The funny thing is that I received that email from VAN MANTRA (van@ethanhaaswasright.com).
Ten minutes later I receive the virtually identical email, with the first paragraph changed...
Triton Enterprises apologizes to our customers and the families of our employees for the recent events at our Washington State facility and for the recent hack of our email system by the group led by Van Mantra.
...this time from Triton (info@tritonenterprises.com). Note that it's only "info@..." and not "information@...", and "info@..." is a non-existant address. That's error #2.
Furthermore, Triton Enterprises updated their corporate website with another PDF. I haven't looked for clues in it yet, but the first thing of note is the document properties:

Name look familiar? Error #3.
Seems to me like they're now trying to rush things out, and hoping that people will somehow, for whatever reason, latch back on to this ARG.
*EDIT: Even B!X isn't following it anymore...
Time will only tell if this works for them.